Big City, Dining, Food, Fun, NYC, Welcome

the first feast moving image


 

Today is a big day!

Happy Friday everyone or really the one person reading this.  I am slowing down the posts now that I have reached the one week mark, but no worries there is much more exciting things where that came from.  Today I have a short film of my experience in the kitchen conquering the first feast.  I have plenty of more fun to come next week as well as a new computer so my pictures and videos can get much classier.  

Hope you enjoy the video as much as I did making it in my teeny tiny 6 ft. kitchen.

Standard

Leave a Reply

