Uncategorized

prepping for the first feast

IMG_1686

Today I had a very first successful meal. After going the three grocery stores and spent about $40, I have leftovers for a week. I do not want to give away the success of the big meal all in one post so I will slowly take you through the process throughout many posts (and it will take a while before I need to go out and buy more food). There will be a video on the final day as well!

Rules: 

1. Create a three course meal

2. Show all successes and failures here

3. Do not replicate a recipe

Spoiler Alert: I did use one recipe. Also here is what the finished product looked like…

Clean Plate Club

haha I wouldn’t actually give it away on the first post.

Standard

One thought on “prepping for the first feast

Leave a Reply

