Green Giant

After a successful yet painful kitchen remodel I have my very own 6 Foot wide kitchen in my tiny 300 square foot NYC apartment.  Now is the time to prove how to cook in such a small kitchen and 6 BY 6 has the answers.

Follow me through the journey of trials and fails as I tackle a kitchen my size (6 feet in heels to be exact).  Slowly but surely I will be revealing myself through the joy of cooking.

WELCOME TO MY HUMBLE ABODE!

Big City, Welcome

6 BY 6 Lands

Image

One thought on “6 BY 6 Lands

Leave a Reply

